• About NJAO

    New Jersey Academy of Ophthalmology

    read more
  • Membership

    We welcome your membership.

    read more
  • Advocacy

    Learn about our legislative efforts.

    read more
  • Events

    Meetings, seminars, and dinners

    read more
  • Patients

    Resources for Patients

    read more

Society of Past Presidents

Elena Drudy, MD*

Southern Shores Eye Center
1206 Rt 72 W
Manahawkin, NJ 07040
609-597-8087
littledrudy@gmail.com

Douglas Mazzuca, DO*

Mazzuca Eye & Laser Centers
48 North Broadway, Suite A-B, Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-678-4800
docmazz@comcast.net

Cecily Lesko, MD*

North Jersey Eye Associates
1005 Clifton Ave, Clifton, NJ 07013
973-472-4114
dlesko1005@aol.com

Brenda Pagán-Durán, MD*

Westwood Ophthalmology Associates
300 Fairview Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675
201-666-4014
bpagan2@gmail.com

Paul Langer, MD*

UMDNJ-NJ Medical School
90 Bergen Avenue/DOC, Newark, NJ 07103
973-972-2035
planger@umdnj.edu

Michael Landolfi, DO*

Vision Eye Physicians & Surgeons
567 Franklin Avenue, Belleville, NJ 07109
973-751-4500
landolmi@hotmail.com

Donald Cinotti, MD *

600 Pavonia Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304
201-915-2471 Clinic (Tuesday)
201-963-5846
Floor6@aol.com

John Dugan, Jr., MD*

Eye Physicians, P.C.
1140 White Horse Road, Suite 1, Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-784-3381
dugan@eye-physicians.com

Lawrence Frieman, MD*

75 West Front Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-741-4242
friemanl@verizon.net

Ravi Goel, MD*

Regional Eye Associates
741 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856-795-8787
rdgoel@gmail.com

David S. Hoffman, MD*

908-273-9500
803 Springfield Avenue
908-273-4626 Fax
Summit, NJ 07901
cite@verizon.net

Ralph Lanciano, Jr., DO*

7703 Maple Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
856-665-5533
856-783-1234 Tuesday
rclanciano@comcast.net

James G. Nachbar, MD*

509 South Lenola Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
856-234-0258 X12002
jn@sjeye.com

Peter Nussbaum, MD*

22 Old Short Hills Road, Suite 104, Livingston, NJ 07039
973-992-5200
peternussb@aol.com

David Ringel, DO*

101A Kings Way West, Sewell, NJ 08080
856-582-9507
arguseyes6@aol.com

Robert Scharfman, MD*

3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 310, Old Bridge, NJ 08857
732-607-0555
scharfeye@aol.com

John Stabile, MD*

111 Dean Drive, Tenafly, NJ 07670
201-567-5995
jrsmd30@yahoo.com

Brian Wnorowski, MD*

Shore Eye Associates
530 Lakehurst Road, Suite 206, Toms River, NJ 08755
732-341-4733
bwnorowski@shoreeye.com

* Executive Committee